The Next Ten Days

OnOne

This blog has been lying dormant for quite some time, and honestly, I have been rather indifferent to it. I have been using it more to link to other places, rather than have people link to me. Now, with Christmas having passed by (and very pleasantly), there is still a lot of open time on my hands before going back to work, and I’ve decided I am going to go through this book to learn a program I bought – OnOne Perfect Photo Suite 7. The book is not long, which is good for getting acquainted with all the different elements of the program, so my goal is to try to go through all of it over the next ten days. Let’s see what transpires.

Leave a Reply

