Clouds Beret

In the spring of this year, I decided to work up a lace beret. I’ve had the pattern written up and completed for some time, but did not want to publish it until I had included more photographs in the publication.

I am really pleased with the pattern, and my test knitters did a wonderful job correcting mistakes, as well as posing for pictures. These wonderful people include Judy and Donna, as well as models Alicia and Emmy.

Today, I posted this pattern on Ravelry, and on the Patterns page here on Ink, Yarn & Beer. Here are some of the photos taken in the process.

Leave a Reply

